Programme of the Project

 

Image

Striving for perfection is necessary for any project. Even more so when we are talking about the leader of the Russian exposition market, MVK holding. Each of the expositions is to be held not only on the “appropriate level”, we are striving for them to become better than the previous ones. Our company is now perfectly comfortable on the ground. That is when we came up with the idea to sail up into the sky. Thus the idea “First exposition in the stratosphere” came about . We are proud that our exposition is associated with such an event as the non-stop flight of V.Chkalov and we are proud that the dream of the distinguished Russia pilot, Anatoliy Kvochur, and that of numerous admirers of Russian aviation came true thanks to our efforts.

September 8th, 2006: un unprecedented MVK project “Still higher, and higher, and higher!” was launched.

The project brings together two interrelated “Exposition of MVK achievements in the stratosphere” (held at a height of over 12,000 m) and a non-stop flight by Russian hero, a distinguished test pilot Anatoliy Kvochur following the itinerary Moscow- isle of Chkalov (Far East)- Moscow on board a Su-30 plane.

Image

A link between these two events is the commemoration of the 70th anniversary of the non-stop flight by the Hero of the Soviet Union, Valery Chkalov, made in July 1936. Anatoliy Kvochur has repeated Chkalov’s itinerary. The team made by two pilots, commanded by A.N.Kvochur will cover more than 12500km on board a Su-30. It will take them around 14 hours and 30 minutes. During the flight, Anatoliy Kvochur will have to perform several times one of the most complicated elements of acrobatic flying: 4 refuelings will be made from 2 IL-78 tankers right in the air!

This flight promises to be one of the most eminent achievements of the distinguished test pilot that will attract the special attention of the government, political leaders and the media!

Crew on board the Su-30
Anatoliy Nikolaevich Kvochur: a distinguished test pilot of the USSR, Hero of the Russian Federation
Serguey Viktorovich Korostiev: second pilot, test pilot.

That very day the “Exposition of MVK achievements in the stratosphere” will be launched. An exposition will be held on board the refueling Il-78 tanker that will mount in the air to effect the refueling of the Su-30. The exposition will present the most eminent projects of the leading Russian exposition company.
Geography of the exposition: Tomsk-Ryazan.

The crew of the refueling Il78 tankers
№50
Vladimir Viktorovich Biryukov — crew commander, test pilot
Vladimir Konstantinovich Shpak — navigator-test pilot
Dmitry Vladimirovich Rusinov — navigator
Alexander Vladimirovich Shapovalov — flight radio operator
Nikolay Ivanovich Semenets — flight engineer
Vitaliy Mikhailovich Dobrydnev — flight engineer
Mikhail Vasilievich Reutov — refueling mechanic

№34
Pavel Nikolaevich Shalygin — crew commander
Oleg Valerievich Burkov — assistant commander
Igor Vladimirovich Shkuro — navigator
Alexander Alekseevich Alekseev — flight radio operator
Viktor Vladimirovich Eliseev — flight engineer
Yuri Stepanovich Rad’kov — flight engineer
Evgeniy Vasilievich Chistyakov — refueling mechanic

“The Record Book of Russia” and the “ Guinness World Records” will follow up this project attentively and they will register this historic fact “Exposition of MVK achievements in the stratosphere” at a height of over 12 000m. During the flight, the events in support of this project will be held on the ground. The flight will have a large coverage in the media.

Mobile Museum

The framework of the project included a mobile museum dedicated to the heroic deeds of Valery Chkalov. The exposition displayed personal things of the famous pilot, the log-book, unique photos and other exhibits given by the Memorial museum of V. Chkalov. The mobile museum was put on show at the largest Moscow exhibitions organized by MVK, and visited the State Duma of Russia.

Image


“The exposition of MVK achievements in the stratosphere” is one more outstanding project by MVK. Following the numerous requests of the exponents, the direction of the holding made a decision not to limit the exposition in the stratosphere by any field of industry. Mounting to a new level, the exposition projects of MVK holding will create the basis for the future rise of the Russian economy and will strengthen the position of the Russian enterprises on the domestic and international markets. The holding of the exposition in the stratosphere associated with the 70th anniversary of the great flight by Valery Chkalov reveals a bright spirit of leadership and patriotism of MVK holding.

 

 

Выставка достижений MVK
© 2017, Sokolniki Exhibition
and Convention Centre
All rights reserved

Made in Jamband studio
Project Organizer - Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre
Project Organizer - MVK Exhibition Company
Main Contact us  .

Программа проекта
Image

Стремление к совершенству необходимо в любом начинании. Тем более, когда речь идет об одном из лидеров выставочного рынка России, холдинге MVK. Каждая выставка должна быть не просто «на уровне» — мы стараемся, чтобы она была лучше предыдущих. На земле наша компания уже чувствует себя абсолютно уверенно. Поэтому мы решили подняться в небо — так родилась идея «Первой выставки в стратосфере». Мы гордимся тем, что наша выставка связана с таким событием, как беспосадочный перелет В. Чкалова, и что именно наш холдинг воплотил в жизнь мечту заслуженного летчика России Анатолия Квочура и огромного числа поклонников отечественной авиации.

8 сентября 2006 г. стартует беспрецедентный проект «Выставочный холдинг MVK — «Все выше, и выше, и выше!»».

Проект включает в себя два взаимосвязанных мероприятия: «Выставку достижений MVK — в стратосфере» (на высоте более 12 000 м) и беспосадочный перелет Героя России, заслуженного летчика-испытателя Анатолия Квочура по маршруту Москва – о. Чкалов (Дальний Восток) – Москва на самолете Су-30.

Image

Связующим звеном этих событий станет празднование 70-й годовщины первого беспосадочного перелета, осуществленного в июле 1936 г. Героем Советского Союза летчиком Валерием Чкаловым. Анатолий Квочур повторит маршрут Чкалова. Экипаж в составе двух человек во главе с самим А.Н.Квочуром пролетит на «спарке» СУ-30 более 12500 км. На преодоление маршрута потребуется около 14 часов 30 минут. Во время полета Анатолию Квочуру несколько раз придется выполнить один из самых сложных элементов высшего пилотажа – прямо в воздухе будут произведены 4 дозаправки от 2-х танкеров ИЛ-78!

Этот перелет обещает стать еще одним значимым мировым достижением заслуженного летчика-испытателя, которое должно привлечь повышенное внимание со стороны правительства, общественных деятелей и средств массовой информации!

Экипаж Су-30
Квочур Анатолий Николаевичзаслуженный лётчик-испытатель СССР, Герой Российской Федерации
Коростиев Сергей Викторовичвторой пилот, лётчик-испытатель.

В тот же день начнет работу «Выставка достижений MVK – в стратосфере». Выставка расположится на борту самолета-заправщика Ил-78, который поднимется в воздух, чтобы осуществить дозаправку Су-30. Экспозиция представит самые заметные проекты ведущей выставочной компании России.
Маршрут выставки: Томск – Рязань.

Состав экипажей самолётов-заправщиков Ил-78
№50
Бирюков Владимир Викторович — командир экипажа, лётчик-испытатель
Максимов Михаил Борисович — помощник командира
Шпак Владимир Константинович — штурман-испытатель
Русинов Дмитрий Владимирович — штурман
Шаповалов Александр Владимирович — бортрадист
Семенец Николай Иванович — бортинженер
Добрыднев Виталий Михайлович — бортинженер
Реутов Михаил Васильевич — оператор заправки

№34
Шалыгин Павел Николаевич — командир экипажа
Бурков Олег Валерьевич — помощник командира
Шкуро Игорь Владимирович — штурман
Алексеев Александр Алексеевич — бортрадист
Елисеенко Виктор Владимирович — бортинженер
Радьков Юрий Степанович — бортинженер
Чистяков Евгений Валерьевич — оператор заправки

За акцией будут пристально следить представители «Книги рекордов России» и «Книги рекордов Гиннеса», которые зафиксируют исторический факт «Выставки достижений MVK – в стратосфере» на высоте более 12 000 м. Во время полета на Земле будут проходить мероприятия в поддержку перелета. Перелет будет широко освещаться средствами массовой инофрмации.

Передвижной музей

В рамках проекта был создан передвижной музей, посвященный героическому подвигу Валерия Чкалова. Экспозиция включала в себя личные вещи знаменитого летчика, бортовой журнал экипажа, уникальные фотоматериалы и другие экспонаты, предоставленные Мемориальным музеем В.П. Чкалова. Передвижной музей побывал на крупнейших выставках Москвы, организованных компанией MVK, а также в стенах Государственной Думы России.

Image

 

«Выставка достижений MVK – в стратосфере» — очередной выдающийся проект MVK. Идя навстречу многочисленным пожеланиям экспонентов, руководство холдинга приняло решение не ограничивать тематику первой выставки в стратосфере какой-либо отраслью промышленности. Поднимаясь на новый уровень, выставочные проекты холдинга MVK создают базу для грядущего взлета российской экономики, способствуют укреплению позиций российских предприятий на внутреннем и международном рынках. Проведение выставки в стратосфере, приуроченное к 70-летию великого перелета Валерия Чкалова является ярким проявлением духа лидерства и патриотизма, присущего холдингу MVK.

 

 

Выставка достижений MVK
© 2017, Конгрессно-выставочный центр «Сокольники»
Все права защищены

Разработано в студии « Джембэнд
Организатор проекта — Конгрессно-выставочный центр «Сокольники»
Project Organizer - MVK Exhibition Company
Главная Контакты  .