Organizers

Exhibition Holding MVK

The Exhibition Holding MVK is one of the largest exposition companies in Russia.

Nowadays, the holding MVK organizes more than 80 famous and new international specialized exhibitions that practically cover all fields of modern industry.

 

MVK
President of the holding - Andrey Vitalievich LapshinDirector General, Chairman of the Board of Directors MVK (International Exhibition Company) - Aleksey Yurievich Shaburov

President of the holding — Andrey Vitalievich Lapshin
Director General, Chairman of the Board of Directors MVK (International Exhibition Company): Alexey Yurievich Shaburov


MVK expositions are called to promote the development of the industrial market in Russia and flow of investments into the Russian economy.

One of the principles of MVK’s activity is involvement in the organization of the specialized international expositions of leading Russian and foreign professional unions, groups and associations. Thus, our professionalism in the sphere of organizing exhibitions, combined with the reputation of these partners and their excellent knowledge of the industrial market, allows us to hold expositions that give an opportunity to its participants not only to demonstrate their products, to find partners and to sign contracts, but also to study the market using the official information on the situation in the relevant market segment and on its future development received in the exhibition.

And the new company within the holding, MVK Event, will help you in carrying out all your goals. It organizes and holds exclusive presentations, banquets, corporate events, festivals and PR-campaigns of any level of complexity. The MVK Event company also offers to you the organization of non-traditional events, following your requests, with the participation of the media if needed. MVK holding is not only an excellent partner in organizing expositions, but also a perfect assistant in carrying out your most challenging projects!

The site of the holding: www.sokolniki.com

 

The Research Pilot Center

Пилотажно-исследовательский центр

The research pilot center (until 1996: pilot group “Test Pilots”) was founded by A.N. Kvochura in 1992 at LII of M.M. Gromov to carry out research programmes on the design of cabins and control units over maneuvering aircrafts, satellite radio navigation, over extra refueling in the air, extra long-distance non-stop flights, extra-maneuverability operations, for medical purposes, as well as for the purpose of performance of demonstrative flights of the Su-27, Su-30 and MiG- 29 planes to be done individually or in a group.

The name “Test Pilots” has always been and still is a distinction mark of the Research Pilot center, a feature of its high class. The goal of the center is: the demonstration by the LII pilots of their achievements and the promising projects of the Russian aviation industry. The commander of the group is Anatoliy Kvochur.

 

Dear Friends!
Анатолий КвочурI sincerely welcome you on the project “Exposition of MVK achievements in the stratosphere — Still higher, and higher, and higher!" I have always admired the exploit of the great soviet pilot Valery Chkalov and I was dreaming to follow his heroic route once again.

I am very grateful to MVK exposition holding for carrying out my dream. This is a unique company, conscious of its social responsibility and ready to share its wealth with people to give them fun and a chance to rejoice. I hope that the example of MVK holding will inspire the owners of other companies and that the idea of charity projects in Russia will be reanimated.

Nowadays, when the Russian public is in active search of a national idea capable to unite all the citizens of this immense country, it is important to appeal to history, to the events that we can be proud of. The non- stop flight by Chkalov —this is one of such events that has a full patriotic impact.

I wish your dreams will come true!

A. Kvochur
Hero of Russia, a distinguished test-pilot

Pilots of the Research Pilot Center
  • Anatoliy Kvochur
    Hero of Russia, a distinguished test-pilot of the USSR
  • Vladmir Loginovskiy
    Hero of Russia, test-pilot of the 1-st category
  • Alexandr Garnaev
    Hero of Russia, test-pilot of the 1-st category
  • Alexandr Pavlov
    test-pilot of the 1-st category
  • Vladimir Birukov
    a distinguished test-pilot of the Russian Federation

Site of the research pilot center: www.pilot-center.ru
 

 

Выставка достижений MVK
© 2017, Sokolniki Exhibition
and Convention Centre
All rights reserved

Made in Jamband studio
Project Organizer - Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre
Project Organizer - MVK Exhibition Company
Main Contact us  .

Организаторы

Выставочный холдинг MVK

 

MVK
Выставочный холдинг MVK одна из крупнейших выставочных компаний России.

На сегодняшний день холдинг MVK проводит более 80 всемирно известных и новых международных специализированных выставок, охватывающих практически все отрасли современной промышленности.

 

Президент холдинга — Андрей Витальевич ЛапшинГенеральный директор, Председатель совета директоров MVK — Алексей Юрьевич Шабуров

Президент холдинга — Андрей Витальевич Лапшин
Генеральный директор, Председатель совета директоров MVK — Алексей Юрьевич Шабуров


Выставки холдинга MVK призваны содействовать развитию промышленного рынка России и притоку инвестиций в российскую экономику.

Одним из основных принципов деятельности MVK является привлечение к организации специализированных международных выставок ведущих российских и зарубежных профессиональных союзов, объединений и ассоциаций. Таким образом, наш профессионализм в области проведения выставок вместе с их авторитетом и отличным знанием промышленного рынка позволяют организовывать выставки, где участники могут не только демонстрировать свою продукцию, находить партнеров, заключать контракты, но и проводить маркетинговые исследования, изучать рынок, используя полученную во время выставки официальную информацию о состоянии отраслевого рынка, о перспективах его развития.

А осуществить ваши любые идеи, поможет новая компания холдинга — MVK Event. Она организует и проведёт любые эксклюзивные презентации, банкеты, корпоративные праздники, фестивали, PR-кампании. Компании MVK Event подвластно оформление любых нетрадиционных мероприятий, по Вашему желанию даже с привлечением СМИ. Холдинг MVK не только отличный партнер в проведении выставок, но и отличный помощник в реализации ваших самых смелых идей!

Сайт холдинга: www.sokolniki.com

 


 
 

Пилотажно-исследовательский центр

 

Пилотажно-исследовательский центр
Пилотажно-исследовательский центр (до 1996 года - пилотажная группа «Лётчики-испытатели») был основан А.Н. Квочуром в 1992 году в ЛИИ имени М.М. Громова для выполнения исследовательских программ по проектированию кабин и органов управления маневренных самолётов, спутниковой радионавигации, дозаправки в воздухе, сверхдальним беспосадочным перелётам, сверхманевренности, медицине, а также с целью профессионального выполнения показательных полётов на самолётах Су-27, Су-З0 и МиГ-29 одиночно и в группе.

Название «Лётчики-испытатели» было и остается отличительным знаком Пилотажно-исследовательского центра, признаком его класса. Цель — демонстрация лётчиками ЛИИ достижений и перспективных проектов авиационной промышленности России. Командир группы — Анатолий Квочур.

 

Дорогие друзья!
Анатолий КвочурСердечно приветствую вас на проекте «Выставка достижений MVK в стратосфере — Все выше, и выше, и выше!" Я всегда восхищался подвигом великого советского летчика Валерия Чкалова и мечтал повторить его героический маршрут.

Я очень благодарен Выставочному холдингу MVK за воплощение моей мечты. Это уникальная компания, сознающая свою соци- альную ответственность и готовая поделиться с людьми своими богатствами, подарить им радость и праздник. Надеюсь, пример MVK вдохновит владельцев других компаний и идея благотвори- тельности будет реанимирована в России.

Сейчас, когда российская общественность активно ведет поиск национальной идеи, способной объединить всех жителей огромной страны, очень важно обращаться к истории, к событиям, которыми мы можем гордиться. Беспосадочный перелет Чкалова — как раз одно из таких событий, исполненных патриотической значимости.

Желаю, чтобы ваши мечты стали реальностью!

А. Квочур
Герой России, заслуженный летчик-испытатель

Летчики пилотажно-исследовательского центра
  • Анатолий Квочур
    Герой России, заслуженный лётчик-испытатель СССР
     
  • Владимир Логиновский
    Герой России, лётчик-испытатель 1-го класса
     
  • Александр Гарнаев
    Герой России, лётчик-испытатель 1-го класса
     
  • Александр Павлов
    лётчик-испытатель 1-го класса
     
  • Владимир Бирюков
    заслуженный лётчик-испытатель РФ

Сайт пилотажно-исследовательского центра: www.pilot-center.ru


Фотограф — Алексей Викторов
 

 

Выставка достижений MVK
© 2017, Конгрессно-выставочный центр «Сокольники»
Все права защищены

Разработано в студии « Джембэнд
Организатор проекта — Конгрессно-выставочный центр «Сокольники»
Project Organizer - MVK Exhibition Company
Главная Контакты  .